Preview
1

Recipe: London Fog Earl Grey Cookies

The perfect cookie. Crispy on the edges, chewy in the center
1

I’ve been feeling not my usual sparkly self this week. It’s been hard to shake the desire to stay in bed forever. The recipe I had planned for this week didn’t turn out right, and it’s been a blah week. But I got a surprise in the mail that brightened my day! Which sparked me to share one of my favorite throwback recipes – and make it infused

My London Fog Earl Grey Cookie recipe has a creamy quality like the tea latte drink that emulates swirling, grey, rainy clouds. 

A soft Earl Grey cookie that’s slightly crispy on the edges and chewy in the center. Rolled in coarse sugar, Earl Grey tea leaves, and cacao nibs for a chocolatey flavor and crunchy texture without the overwhelming sweetness of chocolate. 

Thank you to Hemp and the Honeybee for sending me a jar of Cacao Passionflower Honey. It’s the perfect addition to a London Fog Latte, and inspired me to pull this tasty recipe out from the archives.

Share

London Fog Earl Grey Cookie Recipe

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Fruit+Flower Unfurled to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Fruit+Flower Unfurled
Recipes
Welcome to the Fruit + Flower Cookbook, recipes for my delectable creations that can be made with or without c*nn*bis. Includes instructions and amounts for low and high dose amounts -- at 5mg [tea]HC per serving (low dose) and 100mg [tea]HC per serving (high dose).